แปซิฟิก เมืองท้องถิ่น (จัดเรียงตาม :โซนเวลา)

00:00 (UTC - 9.5)
date :24/10
French Polynesia - PACIFIC OCEAN - Marquesas
00:30 (UTC - 9)
date :24/10
French Polynesia - PACIFIC OCEAN - Gambier
01:30 (UTC - 8)
date :24/10
Pitcairn Islands - PACIFIC OCEAN - Adamstown - Pitcairn
03:30 (UTC - 6)
date :24/10
Ecuador - PACIFIC OCEAN - Galapagos
04:30 (UTC - 5)
date :24/10
Chile - PACIFIC OCEAN - Easter
18:30 (UTC + 9)
date :24/10
Palau - PACIFIC OCEAN - Ngerulmud - Palau
19:30 (UTC + 10)
date :24/10
Guam - PACIFIC OCEAN - Guam - Hagatna
Northern Mariana Islands - PACIFIC OCEAN - Saipan
Federated States of Micronesia - PACIFIC OCEAN - Palikir - Truk
Papua New Guinea - PACIFIC OCEAN - Port Moresby
20:30 (UTC + 11)
date :24/10
Federated States of Micronesia - PACIFIC OCEAN - Kosrae - Ponape
New Caledonia - PACIFIC OCEAN - Noumea
Solomon Islands - PACIFIC OCEAN - Guadalcanal - Honiara
Vanuatu - PACIFIC OCEAN - Efate - Port Vila
21:00 (UTC + 11.5)
date :24/10
Norfolk Island - PACIFIC OCEAN - Norfolk
21:30 (UTC + 12)
date :24/10
United States - PACIFIC OCEAN - Wake
Fiji - PACIFIC OCEAN - Fiji - Suva
Kiribati - PACIFIC OCEAN - Tarawa
Marshall Islands - PACIFIC OCEAN - Kwajalein - Majuro
Nauru - PACIFIC OCEAN - Nauru - Yaren
Tuvalu - PACIFIC OCEAN - Funafuti
Wallis and Futuna Islands - PACIFIC OCEAN - Mata Utu - Wallis
22:30 (UTC + 13)
date :24/10
Kiribati - PACIFIC OCEAN - Enderbury
New Zealand - PACIFIC OCEAN - Auckland - Wellington
Samoa - PACIFIC OCEAN - Apia
Tokelau - PACIFIC OCEAN - Fakaofo
Tonga - PACIFIC OCEAN - Nuku'alofa - Tongatapu
22:30 (UTC - 11)
date :23/10
United States - PACIFIC OCEAN - Midway
Niue - PACIFIC OCEAN - Alofi - Niue
American Samoa - PACIFIC OCEAN - Pago Pago
23:15 (UTC + 13.75)
date :24/10
New Zealand - PACIFIC OCEAN - Chatham
23:30 (UTC + 14)
date :24/10
Kiribati - PACIFIC OCEAN - Kiritimati
23:30 (UTC - 10)
date :23/10
Cook Islands - PACIFIC OCEAN - Avarua - Rarotonga
United States - PACIFIC OCEAN - Honolulu - Johnston
French Polynesia - PACIFIC OCEAN - Papeete - Tahiti