แปซิฟิก เมืองท้องถิ่น (จัดเรียงตาม :ประเทศ)

American Samoa
Pago Pago07:47 (UTC - 11)
date :21/01
Cook Islands
Avarua08:47 (UTC - 10)
date :21/01
Rarotonga08:47 (UTC - 10)
date :21/01
Chile
Easter13:47 (UTC - 5)
date :21/01
Ecuador
Galapagos12:47 (UTC - 6)
date :21/01
Fiji
Fiji06:47 (UTC + 12)
date :22/01
Suva06:47 (UTC + 12)
date :22/01
Federated States of Micronesia
Kosrae05:47 (UTC + 11)
date :22/01
Palikir04:47 (UTC + 10)
date :22/01
Ponape05:47 (UTC + 11)
date :22/01
Truk04:47 (UTC + 10)
date :22/01
Guam
Guam04:47 (UTC + 10)
date :22/01
Hagatna04:47 (UTC + 10)
date :22/01
Kiribati
Enderbury07:47 (UTC + 13)
date :22/01
Kiritimati08:47 (UTC + 14)
date :22/01
Tarawa06:47 (UTC + 12)
date :22/01
Marshall Islands
Kwajalein06:47 (UTC + 12)
date :22/01
Majuro06:47 (UTC + 12)
date :22/01
Northern Mariana Islands
Saipan04:47 (UTC + 10)
date :22/01
New Caledonia
Noumea05:47 (UTC + 11)
date :22/01
Norfolk Island
Norfolk05:47 (UTC + 11)
date :22/01
Nauru
Nauru06:47 (UTC + 12)
date :22/01
Yaren06:47 (UTC + 12)
date :22/01
Niue
Alofi07:47 (UTC - 11)
date :21/01
Niue07:47 (UTC - 11)
date :21/01
New Zealand
Auckland07:47 (UTC + 13)
date :22/01
Chatham08:32 (UTC + 13.75)
date :22/01
Wellington07:47 (UTC + 13)
date :22/01
French Polynesia
Gambier09:47 (UTC - 9)
date :21/01
Marquesas09:17 (UTC - 9.5)
date :21/01
Papeete08:47 (UTC - 10)
date :21/01
Tahiti08:47 (UTC - 10)
date :21/01
Papua New Guinea
Port Moresby04:47 (UTC + 10)
date :22/01
Pitcairn Islands
Adamstown10:47 (UTC - 8)
date :21/01
Pitcairn10:47 (UTC - 8)
date :21/01
Palau
Ngerulmud03:47 (UTC + 9)
date :22/01
Palau03:47 (UTC + 9)
date :22/01
Solomon Islands
Guadalcanal05:47 (UTC + 11)
date :22/01
Honiara05:47 (UTC + 11)
date :22/01
Tokelau
Fakaofo07:47 (UTC + 13)
date :22/01
Tonga
Nuku'alofa07:47 (UTC + 13)
date :22/01
Tongatapu07:47 (UTC + 13)
date :22/01
Tuvalu
Funafuti06:47 (UTC + 12)
date :22/01
United States
Honolulu08:47 (UTC - 10)
date :21/01
Johnston08:47 (UTC - 10)
date :21/01
Midway07:47 (UTC - 11)
date :21/01
Wake06:47 (UTC + 12)
date :22/01
Vanuatu
Efate05:47 (UTC + 11)
date :22/01
Port Vila05:47 (UTC + 11)
date :22/01
Wallis and Futuna Islands
Mata Utu06:47 (UTC + 12)
date :22/01
Wallis06:47 (UTC + 12)
date :22/01
Samoa
Apia07:47 (UTC + 13)
date :22/01