ยุโรป เมืองท้องถิ่น (จัดเรียงตาม :ประเทศ)

Andorra
Andorra la Vella19:51 (UTC + 1)
date :21/01
Albania
Tirana19:51 (UTC + 1)
date :21/01
Austria
Vienna19:51 (UTC + 1)
date :21/01
Aland Islands
Mariehamn20:51 (UTC + 2)
date :21/01
Bosnia-Herzegovina
Sarajevo19:51 (UTC + 1)
date :21/01
Belgium
Brussels19:51 (UTC + 1)
date :21/01
Bulgaria
Sofia20:51 (UTC + 2)
date :21/01
Belarus
Minsk21:51 (UTC + 3)
date :21/01
Switzerland
Berne19:51 (UTC + 1)
date :21/01
Zurich19:51 (UTC + 1)
date :21/01
Czech Republic
Prague19:51 (UTC + 1)
date :21/01
Germany
Berlin19:51 (UTC + 1)
date :21/01
Denmark
Copenhagen19:51 (UTC + 1)
date :21/01
Estonia
Tallinn20:51 (UTC + 2)
date :21/01
Spain
Madrid19:51 (UTC + 1)
date :21/01
San Salvador19:51 (UTC + 1)
date :21/01
Finland
Helsinki20:51 (UTC + 2)
date :21/01
France
Paris19:51 (UTC + 1)
date :21/01
United Kingdom (Great Britain and Northern Ireland)
Guernsey18:51 (UTC - 0)
date :21/01
Isle of Man18:51 (UTC - 0)
date :21/01
Jersey18:51 (UTC - 0)
date :21/01
London18:51 (UTC - 0)
date :21/01
Gibraltar
Gibraltar19:51 (UTC + 1)
date :21/01
Greece
Athens20:51 (UTC + 2)
date :21/01
Croatia
Zagreb19:51 (UTC + 1)
date :21/01
Hungary
Budapest19:51 (UTC + 1)
date :21/01
Ireland
Dublin18:51 (UTC - 0)
date :21/01
Italy
Rome19:51 (UTC + 1)
date :21/01
Liechtenstein
Vaduz19:51 (UTC + 1)
date :21/01
Lithuania
Vilnius20:51 (UTC + 2)
date :21/01
Luxembourg
Luxembourg19:51 (UTC + 1)
date :21/01
Latvia
Riga20:51 (UTC + 2)
date :21/01
Monaco
Monaco19:51 (UTC + 1)
date :21/01
Republic of Moldova
Chisinau20:51 (UTC + 2)
date :21/01
Montenegro
Podgorica19:51 (UTC + 1)
date :21/01
Macedonia
Skopje19:51 (UTC + 1)
date :21/01
Malta
Malta19:51 (UTC + 1)
date :21/01
Valletta19:51 (UTC + 1)
date :21/01
Netherlands
Amsterdam19:51 (UTC + 1)
date :21/01
Norway
Oslo19:51 (UTC + 1)
date :21/01
Poland
Warsaw19:51 (UTC + 1)
date :21/01
Portugal
Lisbon18:51 (UTC - 0)
date :21/01
Romania
Bucharest20:51 (UTC + 2)
date :21/01
Serbia
Belgrade19:51 (UTC + 1)
date :21/01
Russia
Kaliningrad20:51 (UTC + 2)
date :21/01
Moscow21:51 (UTC + 3)
date :21/01
Mourmansk21:51 (UTC + 3)
date :21/01
Samara22:51 (UTC + 4)
date :21/01
Volgograd21:51 (UTC + 3)
date :21/01
Sweden
Stockholm19:51 (UTC + 1)
date :21/01
Slovenia
Ljubljana19:51 (UTC + 1)
date :21/01
Slovakia
Bratislava19:51 (UTC + 1)
date :21/01
San Marino
San Marino19:51 (UTC + 1)
date :21/01
Turkey
Ankara21:51 (UTC + 3)
date :21/01
Istanbul21:51 (UTC + 3)
date :21/01
Ukraine
Kiev20:51 (UTC + 2)
date :21/01
Simferopol21:51 (UTC + 3)
date :21/01
Uzhgorod20:51 (UTC + 2)
date :21/01
Zaporozhye20:51 (UTC + 2)
date :21/01
Vatican City (Holy See)
Vatican19:51 (UTC + 1)
date :21/01