เอเชีย เมืองท้องถิ่น (จัดเรียงตาม :ประเทศ)

United Arab Emirates
Abu Dhabi07:51 (UTC + 4)
date :23/04
Dubai07:51 (UTC + 4)
date :23/04
Afghanistan
Kabul08:21 (UTC + 4.5)
date :23/04
Armenia
Yerevan07:51 (UTC + 4)
date :23/04
Azerbaijan
Baku07:51 (UTC + 4)
date :23/04
Bangladesh
Dhaka09:51 (UTC + 6)
date :23/04
Bahrain
Bahrain06:51 (UTC + 3)
date :23/04
Manama06:51 (UTC + 3)
date :23/04
Brunei
Bandar Seri Begawan11:51 (UTC + 8)
date :23/04
Brunei11:51 (UTC + 8)
date :23/04
Bhutan
Thimphu09:51 (UTC + 6)
date :23/04
People's Republic of China
Beijing11:51 (UTC + 8)
date :23/04
Chongqing11:51 (UTC + 8)
date :23/04
Harbin11:51 (UTC + 8)
date :23/04
Kashgar09:51 (UTC + 6)
date :23/04
Kunming11:51 (UTC + 8)
date :23/04
Lhassa11:51 (UTC + 8)
date :23/04
Shanghai11:51 (UTC + 8)
date :23/04
Urumqi09:51 (UTC + 6)
date :23/04
Cyprus
Nicosia06:51 (UTC + 3)
date :23/04
Georgia
Tbilisi07:51 (UTC + 4)
date :23/04
Hong Kong
Hong Kong11:51 (UTC + 8)
date :23/04
Indonesia
Jakarta10:51 (UTC + 7)
date :23/04
Jayapura12:51 (UTC + 9)
date :23/04
Makassar11:51 (UTC + 8)
date :23/04
Pontianak10:51 (UTC + 7)
date :23/04
Israel
Jerusalem06:51 (UTC + 3)
date :23/04
India
Kolkata09:21 (UTC + 5.5)
date :23/04
New Delhi08:21 (UTC + 4.5)
date :23/04
Iraq
Baghdad06:51 (UTC + 3)
date :23/04
Iran
Tehran08:21 (UTC + 4.5)
date :23/04
Jordan
Amman06:51 (UTC + 3)
date :23/04
Japan
Kyoto12:51 (UTC + 9)
date :23/04
Tokyo12:51 (UTC + 9)
date :23/04
Kyrgyzstan
Bishkek09:51 (UTC + 6)
date :23/04
Cambodia
Phnom Penh10:51 (UTC + 7)
date :23/04
Democratic People's Republic of Korea
Pyongyang12:21 (UTC + 8.5)
date :23/04
Republic of Korea
Seoul12:51 (UTC + 9)
date :23/04
Kuwait
Kuwait06:51 (UTC + 3)
date :23/04
Kuwait City06:51 (UTC + 3)
date :23/04
Kazakhstan
Almaty09:51 (UTC + 6)
date :23/04
Aqtau08:51 (UTC + 5)
date :23/04
Aqtobe08:51 (UTC + 5)
date :23/04
Astana09:51 (UTC + 6)
date :23/04
Oral08:51 (UTC + 5)
date :23/04
Qyzylorda09:51 (UTC + 6)
date :23/04
Laos
Vientiane10:51 (UTC + 7)
date :23/04
Lebanon
Beirut06:51 (UTC + 3)
date :23/04
Sri Lanka
Colombo09:21 (UTC + 5.5)
date :23/04
Myanmar
Nay Pyi Taw10:21 (UTC + 6.5)
date :23/04
Rangoon10:21 (UTC + 6.5)
date :23/04
Mongolia
Choibalsan11:51 (UTC + 8)
date :23/04
Hovd10:51 (UTC + 7)
date :23/04
Ulan Bator11:51 (UTC + 8)
date :23/04
Macau
Macao11:51 (UTC + 8)
date :23/04
Macau11:51 (UTC + 8)
date :23/04
Malaysia
Kuala Lumpur11:51 (UTC + 8)
date :23/04
Kuching11:51 (UTC + 8)
date :23/04
Nepal
Kathmandu09:36 (UTC + 5.75)
date :23/04
Oman
Mascate07:51 (UTC + 4)
date :23/04
Philippines
Manila11:51 (UTC + 8)
date :23/04
Pakistan
Islamabad08:51 (UTC + 5)
date :23/04
Karachi08:51 (UTC + 5)
date :23/04
Occupied Palestinian Territory
Gaza06:51 (UTC + 3)
date :23/04
Qatar
Doha06:51 (UTC + 3)
date :23/04
Qatar06:51 (UTC + 3)
date :23/04
Russia
Anadyr15:51 (UTC + 12)
date :23/04
Irkutsk11:51 (UTC + 8)
date :23/04
Kamchatka15:51 (UTC + 12)
date :23/04
Krasnoyarsk10:51 (UTC + 7)
date :23/04
Magadan14:51 (UTC + 11)
date :23/04
Novosibirsk10:51 (UTC + 7)
date :23/04
Omsk09:51 (UTC + 6)
date :23/04
Sakhalin14:51 (UTC + 11)
date :23/04
Vladivostok13:51 (UTC + 10)
date :23/04
Yakutsk12:51 (UTC + 9)
date :23/04
Yekaterinburg08:51 (UTC + 5)
date :23/04
Saudi Arabia
Djeddah06:51 (UTC + 3)
date :23/04
Riyadh06:51 (UTC + 3)
date :23/04
Singapore
Singapore11:51 (UTC + 8)
date :23/04
Syria
Damascus06:51 (UTC + 3)
date :23/04
Thailand
Bangkok10:51 (UTC + 7)
date :23/04
Tajikistan
Dushanbe08:51 (UTC + 5)
date :23/04
Timor-Leste
Dili12:51 (UTC + 9)
date :23/04
Turkmenistan
Ashgabat08:51 (UTC + 5)
date :23/04
Republic of China (Taiwan)
Taipei11:51 (UTC + 8)
date :23/04
Uzbekistan
Samarkand08:51 (UTC + 5)
date :23/04
Tashkent08:51 (UTC + 5)
date :23/04
Vietnam
Hanoi10:51 (UTC + 7)
date :23/04
Ho Chi Minh10:51 (UTC + 7)
date :23/04
Yemen
Aden06:51 (UTC + 3)
date :23/04
Sana06:51 (UTC + 3)
date :23/04