อเมริกาเหนือ เมืองท้องถิ่น (จัดเรียงตาม :ประเทศ)

Antigua and Barbuda
Antigua03:10 (UTC - 4)
date :21/01
St John's03:10 (UTC - 4)
date :21/01
Anguilla
Anguilla03:10 (UTC - 4)
date :21/01
The Valley03:10 (UTC - 4)
date :21/01
Barbados
Barbados03:10 (UTC - 4)
date :21/01
Bridgetown03:10 (UTC - 4)
date :21/01
Bahamas, The
Nassau02:10 (UTC - 5)
date :21/01
Belize
Belize01:10 (UTC - 6)
date :21/01
Belmopan01:10 (UTC - 6)
date :21/01
Canada
Atikokan02:10 (UTC - 5)
date :21/01
Blanc-Sablon03:10 (UTC - 4)
date :21/01
Cambridge Bay00:10 (UTC - 7)
date :21/01
Dawson23:10 (UTC - 8)
date :20/01
Dawson Creek00:10 (UTC - 7)
date :21/01
Edmonton00:10 (UTC - 7)
date :21/01
Glace Bay03:10 (UTC - 4)
date :21/01
Goose Bay03:10 (UTC - 4)
date :21/01
Halifax03:10 (UTC - 4)
date :21/01
Inuvik00:10 (UTC - 7)
date :21/01
Iqaluit02:10 (UTC - 5)
date :21/01
Moncton03:10 (UTC - 4)
date :21/01
Montreal02:10 (UTC - 5)
date :21/01
Nipigon02:10 (UTC - 5)
date :21/01
Ottawa02:10 (UTC - 5)
date :21/01
Pangnirtung02:10 (UTC - 5)
date :21/01
Rainy River01:10 (UTC - 6)
date :21/01
Rankin Inlet01:10 (UTC - 6)
date :21/01
Regina01:10 (UTC - 6)
date :21/01
Resolute01:10 (UTC - 6)
date :21/01
Saint Johns03:40 (UTC - 3.5)
date :21/01
Swift Current01:10 (UTC - 6)
date :21/01
Thunder Bay02:10 (UTC - 5)
date :21/01
Toronto02:10 (UTC - 5)
date :21/01
Vancouver23:10 (UTC - 8)
date :20/01
Whitehorse23:10 (UTC - 8)
date :20/01
Winnipeg01:10 (UTC - 6)
date :21/01
Yellowknife00:10 (UTC - 7)
date :21/01
Costa Rica
Costa Rica01:10 (UTC - 6)
date :21/01
San José01:10 (UTC - 6)
date :21/01
Cuba
Havana02:10 (UTC - 5)
date :21/01
Dominica
Dominica03:10 (UTC - 4)
date :21/01
Roseau03:10 (UTC - 4)
date :21/01
Dominican Republic
Santo Domingo03:10 (UTC - 4)
date :21/01
France
St Barthelemy03:10 (UTC - 4)
date :21/01
Grenada
Grenada03:10 (UTC - 4)
date :21/01
St. George's03:10 (UTC - 4)
date :21/01
Greenland
Danmarkshavn07:10 (UTC - 0)
date :21/01
Godthab04:10 (UTC - 3)
date :21/01
Nuuk04:10 (UTC - 3)
date :21/01
Scoresbysund06:10 (UTC - 1)
date :21/01
Thule03:10 (UTC - 4)
date :21/01
Guatemala
Guatemala01:10 (UTC - 6)
date :21/01
Guatemala City01:10 (UTC - 6)
date :21/01
Honduras
Tegucigalpa01:10 (UTC - 6)
date :21/01
Haiti
Port-au-Prince02:10 (UTC - 5)
date :21/01
Jamaica
Jamaica02:10 (UTC - 5)
date :21/01
Kingston02:10 (UTC - 5)
date :21/01
Saint Lucia
Castries03:10 (UTC - 4)
date :21/01
St Lucia03:10 (UTC - 4)
date :21/01
Mexico
Cancun02:10 (UTC - 5)
date :21/01
Chihuahua00:10 (UTC - 7)
date :21/01
Hermosillo00:10 (UTC - 7)
date :21/01
Mazatlan00:10 (UTC - 7)
date :21/01
Merida01:10 (UTC - 6)
date :21/01
Mexico City01:10 (UTC - 6)
date :21/01
Monterrey01:10 (UTC - 6)
date :21/01
Tijuana23:10 (UTC - 8)
date :20/01
Nicaragua
Managua01:10 (UTC - 6)
date :21/01
Panama
Panama02:10 (UTC - 5)
date :21/01
Panama City02:10 (UTC - 5)
date :21/01
Saint Pierre and Miquelon
Miquelon04:10 (UTC - 3)
date :21/01
Saint-Pierre04:10 (UTC - 3)
date :21/01
Puerto Rico
Puerto Rico03:10 (UTC - 4)
date :21/01
El Salvador
El Salvador01:10 (UTC - 6)
date :21/01
United States
Adak21:10 (UTC - 10)
date :20/01
Anchorage22:10 (UTC - 9)
date :20/01
Boise00:10 (UTC - 7)
date :21/01
Center01:10 (UTC - 6)
date :21/01
Chicago01:10 (UTC - 6)
date :21/01
Denver00:10 (UTC - 7)
date :21/01
Detroit02:10 (UTC - 5)
date :21/01
Houston01:10 (UTC - 6)
date :21/01
Indianapolis02:10 (UTC - 5)
date :21/01
Juneau22:10 (UTC - 9)
date :20/01
Knox01:10 (UTC - 6)
date :21/01
Los Angeles23:10 (UTC - 8)
date :20/01
Louisville02:10 (UTC - 5)
date :21/01
Marengo02:10 (UTC - 5)
date :21/01
Menominee01:10 (UTC - 6)
date :21/01
Monticello02:10 (UTC - 5)
date :21/01
New Salem01:10 (UTC - 6)
date :21/01
New York02:10 (UTC - 5)
date :21/01
Nome22:10 (UTC - 9)
date :20/01
Petersburg02:10 (UTC - 5)
date :21/01
Phoenix00:10 (UTC - 7)
date :21/01
San Francisco23:10 (UTC - 8)
date :20/01
Seattle23:10 (UTC - 8)
date :20/01
Shiprock00:10 (UTC - 7)
date :21/01
Tell City01:10 (UTC - 6)
date :21/01
Vevay02:10 (UTC - 5)
date :21/01
Vincennes02:10 (UTC - 5)
date :21/01
Washington02:10 (UTC - 5)
date :21/01
Winamac02:10 (UTC - 5)
date :21/01
Yakutat22:10 (UTC - 9)
date :20/01
Saint Vincent and the Grenadines
Kingstown03:10 (UTC - 4)
date :21/01
St Vincent03:10 (UTC - 4)
date :21/01
Virgin Islands (USA)
St Thomas03:10 (UTC - 4)
date :21/01