แอฟริกา เมืองท้องถิ่น (จัดเรียงตาม :ประเทศ)

Angola
Luanda21:12 (UTC + 1)
date :20/07
Burkina Faso
Ouagadougou20:12 (UTC - 0)
date :20/07
Burundi
Bujumbura22:12 (UTC + 2)
date :20/07
Benin
Porto-Novo21:12 (UTC + 1)
date :20/07
Botswana
Gaborone22:12 (UTC + 2)
date :20/07
Congo, Democratic Republic
Kinshasa21:12 (UTC + 1)
date :20/07
Lubumbashi22:12 (UTC + 2)
date :20/07
Central African Republic
Bangui21:12 (UTC + 1)
date :20/07
Congo
Brazzaville21:12 (UTC + 1)
date :20/07
Ivory Coast
Abidjan20:12 (UTC - 0)
date :20/07
Yamoussoukro20:12 (UTC - 0)
date :20/07
Cameroun
Douala21:12 (UTC + 1)
date :20/07
Yaoundé21:12 (UTC + 1)
date :20/07
Djibouti
Djibouti23:12 (UTC + 3)
date :20/07
Algeria
Algiers21:12 (UTC + 1)
date :20/07
Egypt
Cairo22:12 (UTC + 2)
date :20/07
Western Sahara
El Aaiun21:12 (UTC + 1)
date :20/07
Eritrea
Asmara23:12 (UTC + 3)
date :20/07
Spain
Ceuta22:12 (UTC + 2)
date :20/07
Ethiopia
Addis Ababa23:12 (UTC + 3)
date :20/07
Gabon
Libreville21:12 (UTC + 1)
date :20/07
Ghana
Accra20:12 (UTC - 0)
date :20/07
The Gambia
Banjul20:12 (UTC - 0)
date :20/07
Guinea
Conakry20:12 (UTC - 0)
date :20/07
Equatorial Guinea
Malabo21:12 (UTC + 1)
date :20/07
Guinea-Bissau
Bissau20:12 (UTC - 0)
date :20/07
Kenya
Nairobi23:12 (UTC + 3)
date :20/07
Liberia
Monrovia20:12 (UTC - 0)
date :20/07
Lesotho
Maseru22:12 (UTC + 2)
date :20/07
Libya
Tripoli22:12 (UTC + 2)
date :20/07
Morocco
Casablanca21:12 (UTC + 1)
date :20/07
Rabat21:12 (UTC + 1)
date :20/07
Mali
Bamako20:12 (UTC - 0)
date :20/07
Mauritania
Nouakchott20:12 (UTC - 0)
date :20/07
Malawi
Blantyre22:12 (UTC + 2)
date :20/07
Lilongwe22:12 (UTC + 2)
date :20/07
Mozambique
Maputo22:12 (UTC + 2)
date :20/07
Namibia
Windhoek21:12 (UTC + 1)
date :20/07
Niger
Niamey21:12 (UTC + 1)
date :20/07
Nigeria
Abuja21:12 (UTC + 1)
date :20/07
Lagos21:12 (UTC + 1)
date :20/07
Rwanda
Kigali22:12 (UTC + 2)
date :20/07
Sudan
Khartoum23:12 (UTC + 3)
date :20/07
Sierra Leone
Freetown20:12 (UTC - 0)
date :20/07
Senegal
Dakar20:12 (UTC - 0)
date :20/07
Somalia
Mogadishu23:12 (UTC + 3)
date :20/07
Sao Tomé and Principe
Sao Tome20:12 (UTC - 0)
date :20/07
Swaziland
Mbabane22:12 (UTC + 2)
date :20/07
Chad
Ndjamena21:12 (UTC + 1)
date :20/07
Togo
Lomé20:12 (UTC - 0)
date :20/07
Tunisia
Tunis21:12 (UTC + 1)
date :20/07
Tanzania
Dar es Salaam23:12 (UTC + 3)
date :20/07
Dodoma23:12 (UTC + 3)
date :20/07
Uganda
Kampala23:12 (UTC + 3)
date :20/07
South Africa
Capetown21:12 (UTC + 1)
date :20/07
Johannesburg22:12 (UTC + 2)
date :20/07
Pretoria22:12 (UTC + 2)
date :20/07
Zambia
Lusaka22:12 (UTC + 2)
date :20/07
Zimbabwe
Harare22:12 (UTC + 2)
date :20/07